Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

[Italy] The Eni Corporate University Master Scholarships in Energy and Environmental Management and Economics

The Eni Corporate University announces a competition for an academic course that leads to a Master`s Degree in Energy and Environmental Management and Economics – MEDEA. The course is organized and managed by the Scuola Enrico Mattei.

The Master is offered to Italian and foreign university graduates that are interested in career paths within firms, authorities and other institutions operating in the energy and environmental sectors. For the Academic Year, the Scuola Enrico Mattei will assign a maximum of 50 scholarships.

Three programs of the MEDEA are offered:

* Energy Industry Economics

» read more

21 Comments»

  wiji tri wilujeng wrote @

mohon kirim info beasiswa ke email

  sri wulan wrote @

to whom with my concern

i really interst about this program, but i don’t the deadline exactly…… mmm my background is architecture, but i really interst about environment, specially that correlate with building consistency….

faithfully yours
wulanz

  wasis sriyadi wrote @

I’ve been looking for a schoolarship to continue to master degree.
My background is mining engineering, that really close to environment and safety aspect.

I hope getting a schoolarship from this program.
Please, infrorm me.

  Abdul Basir wrote @

I am A.Basir from Afghanistan, I’ve been looking for Schoolarship to continue to master degree. I graduated from Engineering faculty of Kabul university, as you know it is not posible to continue for master degree in Afghanistan, I hope getting schoolership, please help me

  Joe Millogo wrote @

my name is Joseph Millogo, from Burkina Faso and I am very interested in continuing my masters degree in the energy field with a scholarship. i graduated from mechanical engineering with honour. i couldn’t find the deadline. can anyone help me?

  JOSEPH YARNEY wrote @

I HOLD POST GRADUATE CERTICATE IN ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT,HEALTH AND SAFETY FROM GHAHA.I WOULD BE PLEASED IF YOU COULD PROVIDE ME WITH MORE DETAILS ON THIS PROGRAM.THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

  Nsiah Richard wrote @

I am interested in applying for the programme but I need detailed information

  DEREJE FENTIE wrote @

I like to apply for postgraduate program at your university, but unable to do so for I do not know the details.

  Kamil Ahmed wrote @

My name is Kamil Ahmed I am an Ethipian, I have BSc in Agricultural Engineering and Mechanization from Debub unuversity in 2003, I am working in a Rural technology research center as a researcher and manager of the center. Since I am working my research projects in environment and Renewable energy sector, so that I want to study it further for the benefit of my country’s as well as Globe benefit. so that please would you help me in it.

  M.USMAN wrote @

dear sir/madam
this is M. usman from afghanistan .

let me telll you that i am doing BA PROGRAMME at delhi university and at this stage i am facing with financial problem for contuing my graduation so if you can help me i will be grateful and will be gratitude i must say really i need for a help and i hate begging for some one.

faithfuly

yours

  girma selale wrote @

I was graduated from Alemaya university in chemistry since 2005 by scoring CGPA 3.87.Am I qulify for your programm? I am currently serve in chemistry department in Jimma university,Ethiopia.

  DAWIT ABAY wrote @

My name is DAWIT ABAY I have immense interest in my profession; I want to advance forward in educational knowledge in the Energy area. However, in Ethiopia there is no such type of specialization in M.Sc level,And I am working as assistant lecturer at mekelle university, college of engineering and technology department of mechanical engineering .please provide me information about the schoolar ship in the energy area

  Mahrous Ali Mohammed Ali wrote @

I like to apply for postgraduate program at your university, but unable to do so for I do not know the details.

  hasnain wrote @

i like to do a masters degree in management sciences or hrm if and would like to get info about any scholarship as well if i can get the details

  hasnain wrote @

i would like to know about scholarship details

  Omri wrote @

My name is Omri, i really would like to progress my Mandarin Languages. I work in Indonesian National Police as employee. I would like to get information about China Scholarship details.Because i really interst in Mandarin Languages.

  Huma wrote @

Hello.

I am Huma Naseri from Afghanistan i want to apply for master degree but don’t know about your procedure could you please help me with that.

thanks

  Asad Ullah wrote @

This is Asad Ullah from Afghanistan, a student of kabul University, faculty of Engineering, mechanical departmet.Now I am third year student and I passed my tenth class education in Pakistan, for this I am so bored with this country(Afghanistan) Please give me a chance to I continue my Education until master degree so safly and in peace at Italy and please send me some more information about this scholarship.
thank

  Emmanuel wrote @

I HAVE A DEGREE IN ENGINEERING AND AN MBA FROM LAGOS BUSINESS SCHOOL IN NIGERIA. I HAVE APPLIED FOR THIS PROGRAM TWICE, BUT HAVE NOT GOT AN INVITATION FOR THE TEST. I SEE ENI AS A FORCE TO RECON with in the energy industry. I wish to develop my career in the energy industry, and one way i have identified is to enlist in this program.

  khalil ahmad wrote @

My name is Khalil Ahmad, a fourth student of electrical engineering in Kabul University, Faculty of Engineering. I heard about your scholarships for international students and want to join you.I am very interested in continuing my educations in Europe faithfully, therefore I would like to conduct me to achieve my great dream which is studying in Europe.
Khalil Ahmad from Afghanistan

  khalil ahmad wrote @

My name is Khalil Ahmad, a fourth year student of electrical engineering in Kabul University, Faculty of Engineering. I heard about your scholarships for international students and want to join you.I am very interested in continuing my educations in Europe faithfully, therefore I would like to conduct me to achieve my great dream which is studying in Europe.
Khalil Ahmad from Afghanistan


Leave a Reply

