Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

[Sweden] Ericsson Master Scholarships in Wireless Systems at Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm

Ericsson believes in an “all communicating” world. Voice, data, images and video are conveniently communicated anywhere and anytime in the world, increasing both quality-of-life, productivity and enabling a more resource-efficient world. Now we are actively seeking more great minds to make it reality. Move with us into the future.

We invite you to join us in sharing this vision and apply for this scholarship to pursue Master degree within the area of Wireless Systems, at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) in Stockholm, Sweden.

Three scholarships are available and competition is very keen.

» read more

21 Comments»

  iwan kurniawan wrote @

i would like to know the requirements in applying the scolarships.
i am currently pursuing my bachelor degree in information technology and will be graduating on december 07.

thanks a lot for the info.

  Yonathan wrote @

I would like to know the requirement in applying the scholarships.
I am currently pursuing my bachelor degree in Information Technology and will be graduating in september 07

Please give me the info and how to join.
Thanks

  rico wrote @

Dear,
I would like to know
1. How to applying the S2 programm in Ericsson Master Scholarships?
2. What is reqirement when i applying Ericsson Master Scholarships?
3.Do you have web site for Ericsson Master Scholarships, so i can read more detail information.

4. That any term and coditions for this schholarships?
Note:
I am currently work at Cellular Operator in Indonesia and studying for Master of Management.

Best Regards

Rico

  hazhir wrote @

Hi.I am a graduate student in Information Technology from India. I would like to know more about this scholarship and the requirement to apply to this program(Ericsson Master Scholarships)

Best Regards

Hazhir

  Lukas wrote @

iam a banchelor in telematics, now iam working in loudspeaker factory as an development engineer, i am interesting for studying in KTH and i want to know about how to appy this scholarship and the requirement.

best regard/ venlig hilsen

lukas

  cindy wrote @

i am a 2nd years student in electrical telecommunication (degree).
i would like to know more about this scholarship programme, does this program held only in this year? because i’ll like to join it, but im not graduate yet. Or do your company have a programme for an undergraduate students?

sincerity,
cindy

  Mohamed Farag wrote @

I have bachelor degree in computer science so I like to know how can applying to the Ericsson Master Scholarships in Wireless Systems at Royal Institute .
currently I have one year works with ERICSSON equpment , installinge RBS and microwave and maintenance.Realy I need this Scholarship ,tell me how to apply.
Best Regards
Moh. Farag

  Support wrote @

We are providing free scholarships search at http://www.freetoapply.com.

Thank you,

Support

  erhonmosele festus pedro wrote @

pls reply my mail with the requirement needed to study,Master Scholarships in Wireless Systems at Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm”
thanks
cheers festus.

  emnet wrote @

i have got degree in electricall engineering and i have got one year work experience. if i have got the chance to have amaster scholarship in wireless systemes you will make me one of the lucky person in this world .
thank you for your consideration

  College wrote @

We are adding the scholarship to pursue Master degree within the area of Wireless Systems, at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH) in Stockholm, Sweden to our scholarships database at http://www.freetoapply.com

  newton andebe wrote @

i will be finishing my undergraduate degree course in computer science in April 2009.Its my desire to join Royal Institute Of Technology to pursue Master degree within the area of Wireless networks.Please inform me of the requirements needed.Thanks for your consideration in advance

  FREAB DEMISSIE wrote @

i have finished my under graduate degree course in electrical engineering in june 2008. it’s my daily dream to study in the field of wirless systems. i have grade of B+ in wirless anb mobile communication.
so please inform me of the requirements needed.
thankfully yours

  Zain Bukhari wrote @

Hi, I ve completed my BS in Communication Systems in Engineering this August. Please inform me about the reqirements, the deadlines because i would love to join in the masters program of wireless as soon as possible.
Thanks

  Omme Kulsumunnessa wrote @

Hi, I ve completed my Bsc in Computer science and Engineering this year from Bangladesh. Please inform me about the reqirements, the deadlines because i would like to join in the masters program of wireless as soon as possible.
Thanks

  Anonymous wrote @

sir
i am a grad. student from bangladesh. Would u please send me all the informations about the application.

  Benozir Ahmed wrote @

Sir
i have completed my B.Sc and interested to have M.Sc on wireless communication. Please send me all the information about the application procedure.

  yigebal wrote @

i have got degree in computer science and IT.i have got one year work experience. if i have got the chance to have a master scholarship in wireless systemes you will make my daily dream to reality, by this i thank you very much in advance.please inform me the necessary steps and procedures to do so.
email:yigebal_cool@yahoo.com
sincerity

  Adejiyan Olugbemiga wrote @

I graduated 2005 from one of the best University in Nigeria. I studied Computer Engineering and have had more than 2 years hands-on working experience in IT. Pls i shall be grateful if all necessary information on how to apply for the scholarship is sent to me because i love to have the master degree in wireless systems. Thanks

  ALHASSAN MOHAMMED BABA wrote @

I graduated 2000 from one of the best University in Nigeria. I studied Computer Science Physics and have had more than 8 years hands-on working experience in IT. Pls i shall be grateful if all necessary information on how to apply for the scholarship is sent to me because i love to have the master degree in wireless systems. also hard copy of the form should be sent to me. Thanks

  Dhanushka Senanayake wrote @

I graduated in 2007 from one of the best universities in Sri Lanka. I have a first class in Telecommunication and working for almost two years with ERICSSON radio equipments at a leading Wireless operator in Sri Lanka. I have attended some ERICSSON workshops as well. I really like to do my masters at Royal Institute of Technology. Please tell me the procedure to apply this scholarship. Thnx


Leave a Reply

