Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

[UK] Al-Maktoum Foundation Postgraduate Scholarship in Arabic and Islamic Studies

Open Scholarships Competition for Postgraduate Students
* Do you have an honours degree in a humanities or social sciences subject area?
* Would you like to take up a unique opportunity to study at postgraduate level in an area of humanities with crucial relevance to today`s world?
* Would you like to be part of the new agenda for the Study of Islam and Muslims?
* Would you like to be part of the next generation of scholars setting this agenda to face the challenges and opportunities of a diverse and multicultural world in the twenty-first century?
* Would you like to be part of a multicultural team working to build bridges between nations, people and religions?

» read more

4 Comments»

  Muhammad Jamiu Sanusi. wrote @

Application for under graduation Admission.

The above heading refers.

I am writing to apply for admission into your citadel of learning. I had Bachelor degree in Arabic and Islamic studies at International University of Africa- Sudan.

Sir, The huge financial requirement involved in studying at your University as a foreign student hereby asking you for scholarship assistance in order to complete my studies in your institution in the field of Arts.

In anticipation of your favorable response, thanks for your consideration.

My postal address is as follows:

Muhammad Jamiu Sanusi.

P.o.Box 11208,

postcode; 11111

Khartoum Sudan.

  Rev.Henri Pardamean Gultom wrote @

Greetings

According to the advertising in the internet about scholarship to study Islamic, I am so interesting that because my thesis degree is “Pondok Pesantren as a Basic of Human Resources”.

But now, i want to continue in Master Program, and still in Islamic Studies.

I hope, Al-Maktoum Foundation to support me. Thank you very much

Henri

  Mustafa Abul-himal wrote @

Dear Sir,

My name’s Mustafa, I’m holding a bachelor degree in Islamic Theology from Al-Azhar University, my wish is to join the Islamic Studies Program at the University Of Exeter in London or any other University in london but I’ve contacted some professors there and they encourged me to applay, but you know sir that it is unaffordable for ordinary people like me to study there, so I was wondering if the Al-Maktoum Foundation could help me by financing my degree there.

Best Regards
Mustafa Atif Abul-himal
Cairo

  Mudasser Hussain awan wrote @

Dear Sir,
Basically i am a lecturer in COMSATS and ihave five years teaching experience
My name’s Mudasser Hussain, I’m holding a Master degrees in Islamic /ArabicTheology from The MinhajUniversity lahore Pakistan, my wish is to join the Islamic Studies Program at the University Of Exeter in London or any other University in london but I’ve contacted some professors there and they encourged me to applay, but you know sir that it is unaffordable for ordinary people like me to study there, so I was wondering if the Al-Maktoum Foundation could help me by financing my degree there.

Best Regards
Mudasser Hussain Awan
Lahore pakistan


Leave a Reply

