Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

PhD Scholarship in Operations Management at Copenhagen Business School

The Department of Operations Management invites applications for a vacant PhD scholarship within or preferably across the departments areas of expertise which comprise Operations Management, Performance Management, Supply Chain Management, and Innovation Management.

The departments research is typically related to questions about the relevance and functioning of techniques and/or procedures for managing the firms activities.
Examples of recent research include lean manufacturing, state-gate models and project design for innovation management, balanced scorecard and KPI for supply management, non-financial performance for product and process development, lean manufacturing and lean accounting, managing suppliers in 1st, 2nd and 3rd tiers, new manufacturing models in small and medium sized firms, indicators and strategy for social responsibility, accounting calculations as coordination and incentive mechanisms, inter-organisational control systems, and budgeting practices.
The departments research is typically empirical, often with the use of qualitative methods drawing on case based approaches, but there is no theory preference.

Read the rest of this entry »

16 Comments»

  jamanna wrote @

I want to looking for a S3 scholarship. How can I do?
thank’s

  Dereje Gelana wrote @

please help how to proceed with applying for phd scholarship program. I have first degree in accounting and second degree in business management from university of Addis Ababa (Ethiopia)

  Sudath Amarsena wrote @

Dear Sir,
I would ike do PhD in the field of Operations Mangement. I did my first degree B.Sc Management and MBA international business Mangement.
Please help to me. Thanks lots

  tauqeer wrote @

Hi Ms,

I have done 2 bachlors one in commerce & other in textile science, currently doing my MBA in industrial management.

I want to do Phd in Operation/supply chain mgmt as it play’s imp role in any field therefore, kindly guide me how to proceed for the Phd degree & Scholarship as well

Brgds,
Tauqeer

  Lauro Silapan wrote @

Sir/Madam,
I am a faculty at university of San Carlos, Cebu City, Philippines. I have taken up MBA and I wish to inquire for available scholarships for phD in Operations management for 2009-2010.

  fariba wrote @

Iam an student of human resource management in master science Iam pursue scholar .I will take toefl exam in 9 may .would you please give me information about your prgram?how to apply ?noticeable 2010

  ghassem hajebrahimi wrote @

hi i am a student of system and productivity management in master science in tmu of iran ,I want to do Phd in Operation/supply chain management as it play’s imp role in any field therefore, please guide me how to proceed for the Phd degree & Scholarship as well

  Fiseha M. wrote @

Dear sir/Madam,

My background is Mechanical Engineeringrial (BSc) and graduated in Industrial Engineering (Msc). I want to do my research for PHd in supply chain management in the construction sector. Now I want to get advisor and scholar ship in the field. is there a possibility to get the opportunity for my interest.

Fiseha M.

  Biplab Kr. Mondal wrote @

dear sir,
I have done 3 yrs hotel management currently doing my MBA in international management
I want to do Phd in Operation/supply chain mgmt as it play’s imp role in any field. therefore, kindly guide me how to proceed for the Phd degree & Scholarship as well

Brgds,

  SAMSON K OGOTI wrote @

Dear sir/madam

I am an mcips(uk) holder,and i have applied for MSC OPERATIONS & SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT at the UNIVERSITY OF LIVERPOOL(UOL) UK. The programme is starting in November,2009 and the total fees is 10,000 sterling pounds.It will assist in my current field( am a lecturer,teaching logistics and procurement),and this will enable me be more effective .kindly guide me to proceed for MSN operations and supply chain mgt and scholarship as well

best regards

  mehdi janbaz wrote @

hello
i will be graduate in jan 2010.i studying mba/finance in multimedia university in malaysia. i gonna to have a phd management scolarship,specially in operation management.my cgdp is 3.4 but maybe increase.is there chance for me?help me
thanks

  sachin modgil wrote @

Sir/Madam
I have done Msc and Now doing
MBA -Operations(CGPA-8.33/10) will complete in may 2010. I would like to continue with Phd on scholarship based in supply chain/Operations Management so please guide and help me out from where i can get opportunity.
Thanks

  Javed wrote @

I have studied management and working in the same field. I wish to continue my studies and would like to get admission in MS or PhD. Could you please guide me in this regard.

Looking forward for your answer.

Thanks

  Festus Mari Ngeera wrote @

Dear Sir,
I would ike do PhD in the field of Operations Mangement. I have a bachelors degree in education, a professional diploma in logistics and transport and an MBA in strategic management .Kindly guide me on how to proceed for the Phd degree Scholarship .
Kind regards.

Ngeera

  Noppatip wrote @

Dear whom may concern,

I very interest in OM, I bachelors degree in Material Science (Ceramist) and Master degree in MBA. All most, I work with logistic and supply chain view with full 5 year ago with 3 company’s closely shipper and warehousing. I have many encourage to study in PhD and try to find whom can guide me to proceed PhD scholarship. Wish to hear from you soon.

Thank and Best regards,
noppatip

  amin wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a senior MBA student specializing in operations management field in Malaysia…i was wondering if you let me know how to win scholarship and grand opportunities into this university…
thank you


Leave a Reply

