Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

University of Malaya Fellowship Scheme for 2007/2008 Session

The University of Malaya (UM) invites all Malaysians and non-Malaysians interested in pursuing postgraduate studies in the University of Malaya to apply for the University of Malaya Fellowship Scheme.Eligibility to apply:
(i) Applicants who are registered candidates of the University of Malaya for any of the Masters (research mode or mixed mode with research component not less than 70%) or PhD programmes; or

(ii) Applicants who have been offered admission to the postgraduate programme mentioned in paragraph (i) above; or

(iii) Applicants who have submitted an application for a postgraduate programme Masters (research mode or mixed mode with research component not less than 70%) or PhD in the University of Malaya or have already had discussions with the Director/Dean/Head of Department/Supervisor at the Academy/Faculty/Institute/Centre concerning the postgraduate programme to be applied for.

Applicants who are working (except as Research Assistants in the University of Malaya) or are receiving any type of financial assistance, are not eligible to apply for the scheme.

Read the rest of this entry »

10 Comments»

  ZETRA HAINUL PUTRA, S.Si wrote @

Dear Mr. I am Zetra from Insdonesia. I am Post graduate at Mathematic. and I got GPA 3.63. I am the best student in mathematic at Riau Umniversity. I want5 to contini8u my study ini Malaya University. I hope you able give me some information about scholarship. Thank you

  susilawati wrote @

I have finished my post graduate at UIN Syarif hidayatullah jakarta with getting Predicate “CUMLAUDE”. I want to continue my study in Malaya University. I want to know about scholarship in Malaya University. I hope You give me information about that.thank you.

  hendera wrote @

Dear Mr. I am hendera from Insdonesia. I am Post graduate at pharmacy. and I got GPA 3.01. I want5 to continiu my study In Malaya University. I hope you able give me some information about scholarship. Thank you

  hendera wrote @

Dear Mr. I am hendera from Insdonesia. I am Post graduate at pharmacy. and I got GPA 3.01. I want5 to continu my study In International Islamic University Malaysia. I hope you able give me some information about scholarship. Thank you

  Nadiya Fauziyah Zain wrote @

Dear Sir/madam,
I’m still 16 years old.I come from Indonesia and I really wanna get scholarship in the Malaysia.So, Ihope your information to send in my mail!Thanks a lot…

  Saeed Hussain Shah wrote @

Dear sir,

i am saeed from pakistan,i did BSc Electrical Engineering from University of Engineering and Technology Peshawar,Pakistan. i got 76% marks in Engineering and also have 6 bands Ielts,plz i do need a scholership to complet MSc in Electrical Engineering. plz guide me in the best manner. thanks

  Wita Prominensa wrote @

Assalamu’alaikum..ì’m Wita from Indonesia,24 years old,fresh graduate of medical faculty,ì would like to know more about the scholarsip of master degree in Malay..ì really need it…thank you..Wassalamu’alaikum…

  Leema wrote @

Dear sir,

Am an indian and i have completed my Masters in computer science & it in india with 78% finished in 2006 .i worked here from 2006 till date .i wanted to do my MBA after i applied they rejected my application .when i asked for the reason they say the yr of experience has been changed to 3 yrs when i was applying in the instruction i saw only 2yrs.Because in india we dont need to have experience once we finished our bachelor degree so soon after finishing i did my masters n worked for 2 yrs .
please need u r help ..
thank u

  Rima Irmyanti wrote @

i’m from indonesia. know i’m still study in college@Education university of Indonesia. i have a dream that after i’m finshed my college in this university i want to continues my S2 @ university of malaya and i want to take BSc guidance and counselling. so would u like to help me to make my dreams comes true. thnx a lot

  Shuaibu Abana Girei wrote @

I’m a Nigerian Law Graduate, i obtained my LL.B and BL. too, and if possible i’ll like to know the Cost fee, Duration, Accomodation fee, Air Ticket fare of obtaining LLM in malaya University of Malysia. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

