Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

[Australia] Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) 2009

Pemerintah Australia melalui AusAID (the Australian Agency for International Development) menyediakan 300 beasiswa Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) 2009 untuk PNS, Tenaga LSM Indonesia, Dosen Perguruan Tinggi Negeri dan Swasta, dan perorangan untuk mengikuti program pasca sarjana (Master dan Doktor) di institusi-institusi terkemuka di Australia.
Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) are funded by the Government of Australia for postgraduate study at Australian universities. The main goal of ADS is to promote Indonesia’s human resource capacity to contribute to:
- Sustainable Growth and Economic Management;
- Democracy, Justice and Good Governance;
- Investing in People; and
- Safety and Peace.

Pendaftaran telah dibuka pada tanggal 16 Juni – 5 September 2008, dengan mengirimkan Application Form.

Persyaratan Pendaftar Beasiswa Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) 2009:
In General, Candidates must :
- Be an Indonesian citizen and not have permanent residence in Australia or New Zealand;
- Not be married or engaged to a person who is eligible to hold Australian or New Zealand citizenship or permanent residence;
- Satisfy Australian Government requirements for international student entry to Australia (health, character etc);
- Not hold a scholarship that would give similar benefits;
- Not have held an Australian Government Scholarship in the 12 months preceding the application;
- Be applying to commence a new course of study and not be seeking support through ADS for a course already commenced in Australia;
- Be able to take up the scholarship in the year for which it is offered; and
- Satisfy the admission requirements of the Australian tertiary institution in which the course is to be undertaken.

Specifically, Candidates must :
- Be applying for courses that fall within the four areas of development priority (see page below);
- Have a Grade Point Average (GPA) of at least 2.9 (on a scale of maximum 4.0) and an English language proficiency of at least 5.0 in IELTS (or 500 in Institutional TOEFL or 170 in International TOEFL). The IELTS or TOEFL result must be current (a test result obtained in 2007 or 2008 will be considered current);
- Already hold an undergraduate degree, if applying for a Masters;
- Already have a Masters, if applying for a Doctorate;
- Apply for a degree at a level higher than their current highest qualification;
- If applying for a Doctorate, applicants must be staff of universities, higher education institutions, research institutes, key policy makers and targeted candidates in other agencies associated with AusAID activities. It is highly desirable for Doctorate applicants to have a letter of support from an Australian university for their proposed field of study;
- Answer all relevant questions on the application form;
- Be willing and available to take full-time (Monday – Friday, 08.00 – 16.00)English for Academic Purposes(EAP) training in Indonesia prior to studying in Australia, if offered a scholarship;
- Be not older than 42 years old at time of application.

Kandidat peserta harus melengkapi isian formulir aplikasi, menjawab seluruh pertanyaan yang relevan dan menyerahkan secara personal atau melalui pos/kurir ke kantor ADS Jakarta. Formulir aplikasi yang telah dilengkapi harus diserahkan kembali ke kantor ADS sesegera mungkin. Aplikasi anda harus sudah diterima paling lambat per cap pos pada tanggal penutupan aplikasi yang telah jelas disebutkan. Sedangkan bagi yang mengantarkan langsung secara personal ke kantor ADS, jika surat aplikasi anda diterima setelah tanggal penutupan maka tidak akan diproses lebih lanjut.

Formulir aplikasi Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) 2009 dapat anda download di sini.

70 Comments»

  trijono wrote @

You can try, I’tried.

  MOHAMMAD wrote @

Dear sir or madam,
I ‘m muhammad i look for islamic postgraduate scholarship in australia , would you please provide me any websities that i can get beneifet from therer

  rugarabamu kaiza wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam.
I a masters MA student at the University of Dar es Salaam, Tanzania due to complete the course by September, 2008. I am looking for a phd program that is effective from 2009/2010 academic year. My reseach topic is “Effectiveness of Agrarian Transformation Schemes in Poverty Alleviation “. Please, send me contacts on that.
E-mail: rugarabamu@duce.ac.tz

  Santosh wrote @

I am from Nepal. I have completed Master’s Degree In Business Studies in 2006. I want a scholarship to obtain postgraduate degree in MBA in Australia. Please help me.

  Refaat wrote @

Dear sir / Madam
I am from Egypt. I have completed Master degree in this year ( 2008) in veterinary and clinical parasitology. I want a scolarship in Australia to complete my work in immunological studies and molecular diagnosis. I am waiting your reply.

  Gebreslassie Hailu wrote @

i need your scholar ship

  Asmelash wrote @

Dear sir/madam
My name is Asmelash from Ethiopia (East Africa).I graduated with B.A in Public Administration and Development Management in 2005.Since then i’m working at regional Government of Tigrai as Human Resource Management Expert.I need your help to pursue my postgraduate study in development area ;so as to do my in helping my country.
I am looking forward to your kind support .
GOD BLESS YOU ALL

  Asmelash wrote @

Dear sir/madam
My name is Asmelash from Ethiopia (East Africa).I graduated with B.A in Public Administration and Development Management in 2005.Since then i’m working at regional Government of Tigrai as Human Resource Management Expert.I need your help to pursue my postgraduate study in development area ;so as to do my in helping my country.
I am looking forward to your kind support .
GOD BLESS YOU ALL !

  laode masrun wrote @

im laode masrun from makassar (indonesia). i have completed master degree
in this year (2008). in urban management planning. i want a scolarship in
australia. to complete my work in urban regional planning.
please help me. im looking foward to your kind support.

  Diana wrote @

I am Diana from Jakarta (Indonesia), I just finish my undergraduates studies in this year (2008). I want a scholarship in Australia so i can continue my studies and i can help those who are helping me for all this time. Thank you for your kindness to read my comment.

  Engda wrote @

1. My name is Engda Oda 24 years of age. I am from Ethiopia. I have a bachelor Degree in Animal Production And Range Land Management from Debub university Awassa College of Agriculture. Currently I am working in in one of Ethiopian Agricultural Research center as a researcher and I have a 3(three) years work experience in research areas. I have a great desire to continue my future education to MSc level fields related to my BSc. To deliver & perform my responsibility fully to the rate that my country expected & to participate in the development endeavors of my country by making myself part of the solution I need further education. Hence it is my firm motive to study my MSc. (second degree in Animal science).
So please make me a beneficiary in your program education by allowing me a scholarship since I have no enough financial situation to learn in my own capacity.
I look forward to hearing from you soon
My address is
Engda Oda
Adami Tulu Agricultural Research Center
P.O.box 35 Ziway, Ethiopia
Email: odakirto@yahoo.com

  Sulaiman wrote @

Hi Iam Sulaiman from Oman, I have a BSc in Marine Science & Fisheries, and I have two certificates accredited from UK, NEBOSH and IOSH, in occupational Safety and Health. Iam looking for an MSc scholarship in occupational Hygien.

  kiros welay wrote @

iam from Ethiopia i have BSC in animal poduction i am looking the scholarship from Australia

  Teka Lemma Gebre wrote @

dear,sir
Iam graduate ofAddis ABABA UNIVERSITY in applied biology;currently ihave been working as a microbiologist in meta abo brewery.more over i haveadiploma frome the then university in general agriculture.I have a great desire to persue the Msc. study in Austalia in in the area microbiology to strengthen the capacity by which in assuring quality of product to enhance and compete the world market. Therefore,to acheve this, we ,the third world country need your assistance.
I look forward to hearing from you soon
Teka lemma
Meta abo brewery
P.o.box 3351
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia

  Manoj Bhattarai wrote @

dear sir

i am Mphil in management and secured outstanding GPA so searching for PhD scholarship starting from 2009 onward. so please let me know if there are any.
thanks

  Yoel wrote @

Um??? I want take a doctor fact . . Is itpossible?

  Derbew wrote @

I am Derbew i graduate BA in Accounting , i look for a scolarship for postgraduate degree though please send me a scolarship website for2008/2009 admission.

  Syamsuddin, S. Pd wrote @

I’m Syamsuddin, an English teacher at SMA 15 Makassar South Sulawesi. As I have sent my application to ADS for an Australian study, I’ eager to know the result . This is second try. Thanks

  Mahamed wrote @

really Iam very glad to submit my word is toget anew scholar in australia so how

  Miruk Aseffa wrote @

My name is Miruk Aseffa from Ethiopia. I have a master’s degree in Tropical Veterinary Parasitology from Addis Ababa University, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine. Currently I am teaching at Samara University, which is one of the young and nascent universities in Ethiopia, in the department of animal science. I have a great desire to pursue my PhD in Austraila in the area of molecular veterinary parasitology. Please make me a beneficiary in your PhD program by grant me a scholarship since I have no enough financial resources to pursue my Phd.

Sincerely yours
Miruk Aseffa (DVM, MVSc)
Samara University
Samara, Ethiopia
mirukkiki@gmail.com

  CHARITY MITI wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Charity Miti from Zambia.I am a Nurse desiring to further my studies.Please help me to find scholarship or any short courses.

Charity

  Paea Tupou wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Paea ‘I Fisi Tukitoa Tupou from Tonga. I finished college but I need to continue study to earn up in having Pecherlor in science Basic in Physics and Maths.. Please help me to find Scholarship or any short courses.

Paea

  Mathews Mwangonde wrote @

Iam Mathews Mwangonde,aged 26,from Malawi (Africa), currently doing diploma in veterinary science and i’ll graduate in June-09.Am looking for undergraduate scholarship in enviromental or public health. May you please assist me to find one.My e-mail mwangondem82@yahoo.co.uk

  yisehak kechero wrote @

Dear Sir\Madam

I am from Ethiopia working as a a university lecturer in Ethiopia, Jimma University. I am eagerly in need of pursuing my further training for further skill and develop capacity to contribute more in teaching and agricultural research in my country. Thus,I inquire you to support me in providing scholarship, Fellowship to the completion of PhD in Animal nutrition. Currently I am the holder of MSc in Animal and range sciences and my thesis research is on Animal nutrition. My Bsc degree in Aniaml Sciences. Additionally, if you may not afford to do so please inform me any organization which can sponsor me for my further lond term training.

With best regards,
Yisehak Kechero
Ethiopia

  mabuni kuyela wrote @

I am a prospective veterinarian from T ANZANIA,in SUA I need a scholarship in AUSTRALIA to fulfill my dream

  Feyissa tufa wrote @

I am an Ethiopian graduated with doctorate degree in veterinary medicine .working in governmental organization looking for free scholarship .please inform me how i can sucsess.

  Gudina Fufa yadeta wrote @

Dear Sir\Madam

I am from Ethiopia working as social affairs expert in Ethiopia, Oromia Regional state. I am eagerly in need of pursuing my PHD for further skill and develop capacity to contribute in my country. Thus,I inquire you to support me in providing scholarship, Fellowship to the completion of PhD in sociology . Currently I am the holder of MA in sociology . in addition, please inform me any organization which can sponsor me for my further lond term training.

With best regards,
Gudina Fufa
Ethiopia

  Abrham Asefa wrote @

Dear Sir/madam

I am Abrham from Ethiopia and have graduated in Hawassa University with doctorate degree in Veterinary Medicine in July, 2008, Now I am looking for Master’s degree free scholar ship in my flied area , if I got scholar in Australia I am grateful please inform me if you have any area related with Veterinary.

Thank you, for your positive consideration in advance.

Best regards

Abrham Asefa

E- mail fagent05ham2000@yahoo.com

  Wonderful Shumba wrote @

Dear Sir/madam,

I am a veterinary reseaarcher who graduated in 1994 with BVSc from the University of Zimbabwe and MSc in Veterinary Epidemiology and Public Health from the University Of London. I am looking for a scholarship to pursue a career in Veterinary Pathology either a Residency program or at Master’s level either in Australia or USA. Please contact me.

  Desta Beyene wrote @

I have a backround in veterinary medicine and MSc in veterinary Epidemiology. I want to continue my PhD in the areas of Molecular parasitology or Epidemiology of zoonotic diseases. Can you help me in getting scholarship and supervisor?

Desta

  shimelis wrote @

I have a DVM and MSc in veterinary Epidemiology. I want to continue my PhD in the areas of Molecular parasitology or neglected zoonotic diseases of tropical world. Currently I am teaching parasitology in the university of gondar. So I request your instution to purse my PhD work.

with regards
shimelis

  Ahmed Ibn Seid wrote @

iam from Ethiopia i have diploma in elctricty i am looking the scholarship from Australia

  Alemayehu Bekele wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam
I am from Ethiopia. I graduated two years back from Addis Ababa University in MPH with Epidemiology speciality. Currently I am working as a Lecturer (teaching Epidemiology and Biostatistics) in Hawassa College of Health Sciences. I have a keen interest to pursue my PhD in Epidemiology/Public Health or Nutrition in Australia, USA or Belgium. Please, can you help me in finding the scholarship for the aforementioned disciplines I mentioned ?
I am awaiting for your positive responses through my e-mail.
Thank You

  Solomon wrote @

hi there i amsecound year computerscience student i need to futher study if you let me study or guide me through preogram i will very much appriate it thank you

  haregot abreha wrote @

I am from ethiopia.I have first dgree in public administration and development managment from addis ababa university before one Year.now I am working in the fedral ethics and anti-corruption commission as ethics officer consultant .now I need to study my mastrate degree in your honorable institution .so please help me in sponsorship or contact me any organization that help to attend in post graduate program in abovementiod field or related.i hope you will help me.thank you

  MULUKEN FURGASSA BELHU wrote @

I am from Ethiopia.i will graduate at the end of this year in veterinary medicine from Hawassa University Now I am looking for Master’s degree free scholar ship in my flied area , if I got scholar in Australia I am grateful please inform me if you have any area related with Veterinary.I am awaiting for your positive responses through my e-mail.
Thank You

  Peter Banda wrote @

My name is Peter Banda. I am a Malawi national. I have a Diploma in Applied Information Technology. I am looking for financial assistance so l can do my Bachelor of Science degree in IT under mature entry program. I dont mind doing it in Malawi or abroad (Australia ) provided l’m assured of the sponsorship. Thank you indvance

  ibraim ahmed wrote @

My name is Ibrahim .I am graduate Bsc in animal production .I am looking for free Master scholarships in animal production science

  Gebremedhin kidane wrote @

Dear sir/madam
my name is gebremedhin From East Africa (Ethiopia) , I am graduate in Horticultural science (BSc), now I am looking for free scholarship master program in Horticulture and related fields. so please would you mind helping me in this case through my Email.
thank you in advance

  MULUKEN FURGASSA wrote @

This is Muluken from Ethiopia,I am graduated in Doctor of veterinary medicine , now I am looking for free scholarship master program in related fields.I am awaiting for your positive responses through my e-mail.
Thank You

  HIWOT DESTA wrote @

I am Hiwot from Ethiopia I have MSc in trooical animal health and production ,now I am looking for free scholarship in PHD PROGRAM in related fields.I am awaiting for your positive responses through my e-mail.
Thank You

  amged elhag babiker wrote @

Igraduated from sudan university for veterinary sceince in2005and Iam seeking for scholarships in any aspects of veterinary sceinces. please if you find send me.

  Misgana Duguma wrote @

Dea sir/Madam
i graduated from Addis Ababa University for Veterinary Medicine in 2008 and currently working in Oromia Agricultural Research Institute as ANIMAL HEALTH RESEARCHER at Aami Tullu center.Now i am seeking for scholarship for MSc program in the area of VETERINARY BIOTECHNOOLOGY, VETERINARY MOLECULA BIOLOGY and IMMUNOLOGY ,BIOCHEMISTRY and so on.
so if you have such opportunity please send me.Thank you for your cooperation.
10Q A LOT!!

  MBIRI J.JUSTIN wrote @

Dear sir/madam

I am MBIRI J.JUSTIN a Southerner sudanese would like to apply for scholarship which can enable me to join the university.

South Sudan has been much affected by the civil war/conflict which took about (22) years.Where by the northerners were fighting against the southerners.As result I lost my father and I ran to Uganda where I got access to secondary Education and I completed A-level and O-level.

And now there is no funds which can enable me to join the university that is why I am applying for scholarship which can enable me to join the university.

If request is granted I would like to study first choice is LAW to be lawyer to help out those in the soceity with out a voice.
Second choice is AGRICULTURE south sudan is very vast and ever green which needs advance knowledge.

I will be grateful to receive your response.
yours sincerely
MBIRI J.JUSTIN

  Remon Yohannes wrote @

My name is Remon Yohannes.I am a female of age 24 and i was graduated on the field of veterinary medicine on the year 2008 from mekele univercity.Now i am working on HCS(local NGO)as veterinary coordinator on the project intitled Drought Prepardness Emergency program and if you have any information on free MSc program regarding my field please inform me.Thank you profusely

  Mandefro Aynalem wrote @

My name is Mandefro Aynalem.I was graduated on the field of veterinary medicine on the year 2008 from mekele univercity.Now i am working in ERO(Ethiopia Research Organization)as assistant researcher and if you have any information on free MSc program regarding my field please inform me.Thank you profusely

  Feidu Akmel wrote @

Dir/sir
I am Feidu Akmel from Ethiopia,I have BSC degree in computer science, if you have any possiblity to give free MSC program on the area of my background pleas inform me.
Thank You

  Mandefro Aynalem wrote @

I am Dr.Mandefro Aynalem from Ethiopia and i want free scholarship in your country and if you have any information regarding my profession please inform me.

  Dr Muhammad Humayoon samoon. wrote @

My Name is Dr Muhammad Humayoon samoon. I did DVM from SAU Tandojam Pakistan. I intend to do Masters in the subject, Tropical range land development for animal Production. Kindly help me to get admission in any University of the world.The sindh government has already nominated me, and bear my expenses,
Thanks a million.

  Dr. Nandlal Khatri wrote @

I have passed DVM during 1994 from Sindh Agriculture Univeristy Tandojam, Sindh, Pakistan and i joined the government department of Animal husbandry Sindh during JULY-1996.Our department has nominated me to do post graduate diploma in Tropical animal health/medicine. So please guide me as soon as possible about its procedure completely.

  bara wrote @

dear sir/madam

my name is bara dessuantika. i I was graduated from State polytechnic of Jakarta, indonesia on 2006. would you help me, if any possibility to have an scholarship to continue my study.please inform me. thank you

  Adeyinka Adeshina wrote @

I am presently living in Nigeria. I completed my first degree in animal production at the federal university of technology Minna, Nigeria in 2007 and i have since completed my national youth service. I’m now using this medium to ask if i can have my master degree in Australia through scholarship. Thank you.

  Dhanesh kumar malhi wrote @

hel. sir ……….
i,m dhanesh kuamr and i have F.sc complete in 2009 with 840 marks outof 1100 and give me fullyfunded MBBS scholrships
Thanks

  Kifle wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam
I am Kifle Ghebre from Eritrea(East Africa), and I have BSC degree in Animal sciences in 1999 from University of Asmara. Currently I am working in the Ministry of Agriculture as National Meat Security Project Coordinator. Hence, if you have any possiblity to give me free MSC program on Sustainable Livestock Production please let me know your information.
Thank You!

  Mohammad Abdul Latif wrote @

Dear Sir / Madam

I am a veterinarian. I have a MS degree on Theriogenology. Now, I am working an International NGO named BRAC. My work is related with poverty alleveation through sustainable livestock production. I have a dream to obtain a phd degree on livestock production. For this aim, i want to study in australia, if i get a scholarship. Please help me in this regard.

Thank you!

Latif

  Dhanesh kumar wrote @

hel, sir
i,m dhanesh kumar malhi from pakistn i have intermediated complet in pre-medical now i apply for fullyfunded scholarship of mbbs please you give me fullyfunded scholarship
thanks

  BekeleTesfaye Dubale wrote @

I am Bekele Tesfaye, from Ethiopia. I have completed Bsc degree in agriculture by livestock production & range land management on July 05, 2008 from Haramaya University, Ethiopia. Currently, I am working as a researcher on apiculture in Sinana agricultural research center. I have big interest to develop my country through increasing production by improving apicultural production system. I believe that your institution able to help me by providing fund scholarship in realizing my dreams in areas of my profession. I am looking forward to hearing your response soon. Iam waiting for your kind respond .

THANK YOU!
With best regards

  sayed kamal wrote @

I am egyptian vet. and i am looking for free scholarship master degree in vet. medicine in
any country . Can anyone help me?
Thanks……..

  Kanak wrote @

this is Dr. kanak from Bangladesh. i m a vet. and have completed MS in theriogenology. my research interest is in biotechnology. i want to continue learning more in this aspect specially in male fertility. so, if i get any opportunity to achieve my expectation, i will be pleased.

thankfully
dr. kanak

  Teshale Teklue wrote @

I am working as animal health researcher in Ethiopi, Tigray aricultural research institution and I am now looking for sponcership to attend my post graduate programs abroad for that I registrerd before a month.Thank for any information you give!!

  Dr. Muhammad Abdul Mazid wrote @

Dear Sir / Madam

I am a veterinarian. I have a MS degree on Parasitology. Now, I am working an International NGO named BRAC. My work is related with poverty alleveation through sustainable livestock production. I have a dream to obtain a phd degree on livestock production. For this aim, i want to study in australia, if i get a scholarship. Please help me in this regard.

Thank you!
Dr. Mazid

  Chala Deyessa wrote @

I am Chala Deyessa from Ethiopia I graduted from Addis Ababa univesity in public administration &development managementin2007 with distiniction commulative grade point &currently i am instructor at Woolega universiyt & i am looking for masters in abroad in any related fieds of studies.
THANKS !!

  Dr Kabir Ahmed wrote @

Iam Dr Kabir from Pakistan i did my DVM from sindh agriculture university tandojam in 1984.Now i have been nominated by the govt of sindh to undergo postgraduate diploma in tropical rangeland development for animal production abroad.Now i am looking for admission in any university abroad which offers the above course or offers related course. Thanks.

  Alula petros wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam

I am Alula petros from Ethiopia and I am 23. I have graduated from Hawassa university faculty of veterinary medicine with DVM. Currently I am working at Wollega University, school of veterinary medicine, department of pathology, as a lecturer.

Agriculture, mainly livestock production, is the mainstay of the Ethiopian economy employing approximately 85% of the total population. Livestock production accounts for approximately 30% of the total agricultural GDP and 16% of national foreign currency earnings (Lobago, 2007). Ethiopia has the largest livestock population and the highest draft animal population in the Africa. The livestock population of Ethiopia is estimated to be about 43,124,582 cattle, 28,721,633 seep, 18,559,730 goat, 1,655,383 equines, 616,396 camels and 33,199,484 poultry (CSA, 2006). Despite the huge resource, Ethiopia’s livestock productivity is lower than the Africa’s average. The major biological constraints contributing to low productivity include low genetic potential of the animals, poor nutrition and the prevailing animal diseases. The main effect of the diseases include mortality, sub optimal production, reduced quality of animal products such as milk and meat, decreased drought power output, and risk of zoonotic diseases to man. One of the strategies haled by the Ethiopian government to reduce these livestock production problems is to increase the number of veterinarians in the country which was surprisingly very minimum by establishing veterinary schools. Wollega University, school of veterinary medicine is among the newly established schools. In this veterinary school there is scarcity of well trained and specialized teachers, due to this reason I am much interested in getting a scholarship in related fields for advanced teaching learning process and to produce well trained and qualified veterinarians who have a potential of solving the countries livestock disease problems.

Email: alula.petros@yahoo.com

  Alula Petros wrote @

Dear Sir/Madam

I am Alula petros from Ethiopia and I am 23. I have graduated from Hawassa university faculty of veterinary medicine with DVM. Currently I am working at Wollega University, school of veterinary medicine, department of pathology, as a lecturer.

Agriculture, mainly livestock production, is the mainstay of the Ethiopian economy employing approximately 85% of the total population. Livestock production accounts for approximately 30% of the total agricultural GDP and 16% of national foreign currency earnings (Lobago, 2007). Ethiopia has the largest livestock population and the highest draft animal population in the Africa. The livestock population of Ethiopia is estimated to be about 43,124,582 cattle, 28,721,633 seep, 18,559,730 goat, 1,655,383 equines, 616,396 camels and 33,199,484 poultry (CSA, 2006). Despite the huge resource, Ethiopia’s livestock productivity is lower than the Africa’s average. The major biological constraints contributing to low productivity include low genetic potential of the animals, poor nutrition and the prevailing animal diseases. The main effect of the diseases include mortality, sub optimal production, reduced quality of animal products such as milk and meat, decreased drought power output, and risk of zoonotic diseases to man. One of the strategies haled by the Ethiopian government to reduce these livestock production problems is to increase the number of veterinarians in the country which was surprisingly very few by establishing new veterinary schools. Wollega University, school of veterinary medicine is among this newly established veterinary schools. In this veterinary school there is scarcity of well trained and specialized teachers, which is now becoming a serious problem in the school, For this reason, I am much interested in getting a scholarship in related fields for advanced teaching learning process and to produce well trained and qualified veterinarians who have a potential of solving the countries livestock disease problems.

E-mail: alulapetros@ymail.com

  YASIR wrote @

HI I AM YASIR ALI . I DID MY DVM DEGREE FROM SINDH AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY TANDO JAM SINDH PAKISTAN. I WANNA GET ADMISSION IN MPH. PLZ HELP ME

  michael nerayo wrote @

Hi i am michael nerayo from eritrea(east africa)
and im 25 year old i have bsc-eng(in computer engineering)degree program from university of asmara .currently im working in the president of office as an (IT) if you have possible to give me free msc program i wanna get programer in mastrate it .please let me know your information
thank

  abdulhamid awad wrote @

hi sir i graduated at faculty of vet med ,zagazig university in egypt in 2009 and iam lokking for afree scholarship for study in australia ,please can you help me get that??/
thanks

  Abera Golja Desisa wrote @

Dear sir/Madam,my name is Abera Golja Desisa from Ethiopia,i graduated from Gonder University with Bsc in Occupational health and safety in 2007. Since i graduated i am working for the Ministry of labor and social affairs as labor inspector. So i want to upgrade with the same my first degree in Masters programme if you give me a chane by 2011-2012 . Thank you for your positive response!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

