Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

[Ireland] MSc – PhD Scholarships (second call) from IRCSET

Postgraduate Research Scholarship Scheme 2008

The Embark Initiative`s Postgraduate Research Scholarship Scheme is designed for either Masters or Doctorate level researchers in the sciences, engineering or technology.

The Irish Research Council for Science, Engineering & Technology invites applications for funding from intending postgraduate researchers under the Embark Initiative Postgraduate Research Scholarship Scheme (2008).

The 2008 programme will fund approximately 80 new entrant Masters or Doctorate level researchers in the sciences, engineering and technology.

Read the rest of this entry »

7 Comments»

  Munderere Samuel wrote @

Iam Rwandese working with one of the Survivors organisations in Rwanda.

I graduated in 2003 with a Bcs in Social worker and social adminstration.

I am very interested in doing my masters degree in Poverty reduction studies or public health.

When I get your schoorship I will work to the best of my ability.

Thank you

  mehdi k wrote @

hello
my name is mehdi ,i am coming from iran and
just finished my master degree in coarse msc(IS) in india , iam looking for a phd scholarship to continue my study and research.
i would be thankful if you guide me
my email id is: idhem344@yahoo.com
with best regards
mehdi k

  Addisu wrote @

Dear sir/madam
I have been graduated in computer science with BSC from Mekelle University(Ethiopia) on july 18th, 2008 and I am working @ Ethiopian Immigration and Nationality Afairs and now I am highly interested to have Msc with computer science ,Network administration and security ,information technology,software engneering or other related fields. I need your generuos help.therefore,I politely request you to give me the chance of learning my masters’ degree in your university or any timely scholarships application form.
I am waiting Your response.
with best regards, Addisu
Thanks in advance !!!

  mohamed ziaulla wrote @

Dear sir/madam
my name is mohamed ziaulla,i am from bangalore ,india and i have finished my master degree in coarse msc(chemistry) from central college , Bangalore university & i have registered my ph.D from central college ,bangalore university & i am looking for a phd scholarship to continue my research.i need your generuos help.therefore,I politely request you to give me the chance of learning
I am waiting for your response.
with best regards,
Mohamed ziaulla

  Anonymous wrote @

Dear sir/madam
I have been graduated in networking and data communication from Unity University(Ethiopia) on sep 8th, 2009 and I am working at Ethiopian Management institute and now I am highly interested to have Msc with computer science ,Network administration and security ,information technology or other related fields. I need your help.therefore,I politely request you to give me the chance of learning my masters’ degree in your university or any timely scholarships application form.
I am waiting Your response.
with best regards,
BINIYAM TESFAYE
Thanks in advance !!!

  Anonymous wrote @

Dear sir/madam
I have been graduated in networking and data communication from Unity University(Ethiopia) on sep 8th, 2009 and I am working at Ethiopian Management institute and now I am highly interested to have Msc with computer science ,Network administration and security ,information technology or other related fields. I need your help.therefore,I politely request you to give me the chance of learning my masters’ degree in your university or any timely scholarships application form.
I am waiting Your response.
with best regards,
BINIYAM TESFAYE
Thanks in advance !!!

Looking for scholarship to study m.sc in electrical computer engineering. Pls, refer me to any school that offers this course. Thank u.


Leave a Reply

