Informasi Beasiswa S1, S2, S3 Luar Negeri

Pusat Informasi Beasiswa Dalam dan Luar Negeri Untuk S1, S2, S3, dan Postdoctoral

TOTAL E&P INDONESIE Supervisory Training Program

TOTAL E&P INDONESIE challenges you to join Supervisory Training Program which will be held in October 2008

The training program will be organized for 16 months in Indonesia.

After finishing the program, you will be assigned at TOTAL E&P INDONESIE’s sited in East Kalimantan

BASIC REQUIREMENTS:

  • Student on his/her last semester (S1/D3) who will graduate before October 2008
  • De or S1 graduate in any engineering major
  • Min GPA: 2.75
  • Max. Age 26 years old
  • Good English proficiency
  • Familiar with MS Office Application
  • Having excellent health condition

Read the rest of this entry »

4 Comments»

  ahmed fahad chikaji wrote @

Gud day

  ahmed fahad chikaji wrote @

I Am A 100level student studying computer sciense in A B U Zaria kaduna state nigeria,
I will very greatfull if i will be giving scholarcship

  Ogohi nathan enyojo wrote @

I have this strong dream to study aeronautical enginnering in the uk.i don’t know if there is any way you can help me.waiting to hear from you.

  Solomon lamba wrote @

I dont know if you can help me with a scholarship to study I.T course abroad.


Leave a comment